top of page

Rent office storage

Rent storage for an office in Antwerp at Cobalt Box Self-Storage. In the Antwerp region, we have five Self Storage locations for the storage of office furniture and archives: Antwerp, Merksem, Deurne, Mortsel and Brasschaat. You can rent office storage online in just a few clicks. This way you can start storing immediately upon arrival!

Enjoy the Cobalt Box benefits

Promotions for new tenants

Flexible rental contract with no fixed term

24/7 access to your storage space

Covered loading and unloading area

Free moving trolleys on site

Packing materials available

Kantooropslag huren

Storage for an office

Are you planning an office move or refurbishment of your office? Or are you simply short of space? Then temporarily store your office goods at Cobalt Box. Our storage areas are accessible 24/7 so that you always have access to your goods.

An office move or refurbishment entails a lot. By temporarily storing your goods in a storage area, they are in safe hands. Avoid paint stains or damage to your office furniture during a refurbishment and choose a suitable storage space in your region.

Are you simply short of space in your office? Don't worry, Cobalt Box can help you get things back in order. Place your other office supplies and archives in a storage space at Cobalt Box. All our storage units are accessible 24/7 so that you always have access to your goods. You can store at Cobalt Box in Antwerp, Merksem, Deurne, Mortsel and Brasschaat. All our storage areas are located in a secure building with electronic access control and camera surveillance. That is a lot safer than the average garage or storage room! This way you benefit from a safe and professional storage space and you can focus on your business activities without any worries.

Opslagruimtes

Our storage units

Choose a location

Box XS

Opslagruimte Box XS

1 - 2 m²

Box L

Opslagruimte Box L

8 - 10 m²

Box S

Opslagruimte Box S

3 - 4 m²

Box XL

Opslagruimte Box XL

11 - 15 m²

Box M

Opslagruimte Box M

5 - 7 m²

Box XXL

Opslagruimte Box XXL

16 - 30 m²

Office Storage in Antwerp

Storage of office furniture and goods

Your office furniture and goods are in safe hands. Storing your goods in a storage room means enjoying secure access control with camera surveillance and fire surveillance. That is a lot safer than the average garage or storage room!

Archive storage

As a company you are legally obliged to keep your archives up to date. Our storage units are an ideal solution and ensure that your archives are in great shape when you need them.

24/7 access to your office supplies

24/7 access to your office supplies. Our storage areas are accessible 24/7 so you always have access to your goods when needed.

Questions about our storage units? Check out our FAQs

bottom of page

top of page

Louer un stockage de bureau

Louez un stockage pour un bureau à Anvers chez Cobalt Box Self-Storage. Dans la région d'Anvers, nous avons cinq sites de Self Storage pour le stockage de mobilier de bureau et d'archives : Anvers, Merksem, Deurne, Mortsel et Brasschaat. Vous pouvez louer du stockage de bureau en ligne en quelques clics. De cette façon, vous pouvez commencer à stocker dès votre arrivée !

Profitez des avantages de la Cobalt Box

Promotions pour les nouveaux locataires

Contrat de location flexible sans durée déterminée

Accès 24/7 à votre espace de stockage

Zone de chargement et de déchargement couverte

Chariots de déménagement gratuits sur place

Matériaux d'emballage disponibles

Kantooropslag huren

Stockage pour un bureau

Vous envisagez de déménager ou de réaménager votre bureau ? Ou vous manquez simplement de place ? Alors stockez temporairement vos articles de bureau chez Cobalt Box. Nos zones de stockage sont accessibles 24h/24 et 7j/7 afin que vous ayez toujours accès à vos marchandises.

Un déménagement ou une rénovation de bureau implique beaucoup. En stockant temporairement vos biens dans une zone de stockage, ils sont entre de bonnes mains. Évitez les taches de peinture ou les dommages sur votre mobilier de bureau lors d'une rénovation et choisissez un espace de stockage adapté dans votre région.

Vous manquez simplement de place dans votre bureau ? Ne vous inquiétez pas, Cobalt Box peut vous aider à remettre les choses en ordre. Rangez vos autres fournitures de bureau et vos archives dans un espace de stockage chez Cobalt Box. Tous nos box de stockage sont accessibles 24h/24 et 7j/7 afin que vous ayez toujours accès à vos biens. Vous pouvez stocker chez Cobalt Box à Anvers, Merksem, Deurne, Mortsel et Brasschaat. Tous nos espaces de stockage sont situés dans un bâtiment sécurisé avec contrôle d'accès électronique et surveillance par caméra. C'est beaucoup plus sûr qu'un garage ou un débarras moyen ! De cette façon, vous bénéficiez d'un espace de stockage sûr et professionnel et vous pouvez vous concentrer sur vos activités professionnelles sans aucun souci.

Opslagruimtes

Nos box de stockage

Choisissez un centre

Box XS

Opslagruimte Box XS

1 - 2 m²

Box L

Opslagruimte Box L

8 - 10 m²

Box S

Opslagruimte Box S

3 - 4 m²

Box XL

Opslagruimte Box XL

11 - 15 m²

Box M

Opslagruimte Box M

5 - 7 m²

Box XXL

Opslagruimte Box XXL

16 - 30 m²

Stockage de bureau à Anvers

Stockage de mobilier et de matériel de bureau

Votre mobilier de bureau et vos biens sont entre de bonnes mains. Entreposer vos marchandises dans un local de stockage, c'est profiter d'un contrôle d'accès sécurisé avec surveillance par caméra et surveillance incendie. C'est beaucoup plus sûr qu'un garage ou un débarras moyen !

Stockage d'archives

En tant qu'entreprise, vous êtes légalement tenu de tenir à jour vos archives. Nos unités de stockage sont une solution idéale et garantissent que vos archives sont en parfait état lorsque vous en avez besoin.

Accès 24h/24 et 7j/7 à vos fournitures de bureau

Accès 24h/24 et 7j/7 à vos fournitures de bureau. Nos zones de stockage sont accessibles 24h/24 et 7j/7 afin que vous ayez toujours accès à vos marchandises en cas de besoin.

Des questions sur nos box de stockage? Consultez nos FAQ

bottom of page