top of page

Storage during a move

Renting storage during a move in Antwerp is quick and easy at Cobalt Box Self-Storage. In the Antwerp region, we have five Self Storage locations for the storage of your household effects: Antwerp, Merksem, Deurne, Mortsel and Brasschaat. You can rent a storage space online in just a few clicks. This way you can start saving immediately upon arrival!

Enjoy the Cobalt Box benefits

Promotions for new tenants

Flexible rental contract with no fixed term

24/7 access to your storage space

Covered loading and unloading area

Free moving trolleys on site

Packing materials available

Opslag tijdens verhuis huren

Rent storage during a move

There is a lot to consider when moving house. Maybe you are moving in together and you suddenly have too much stuff or you have already sold your house and you are still looking for a new home. Feel free to store your entire household effects in a storage space at Cobalt Box. We ensure that everything remains in perfect condition.

Are you moving in together and suddenly have everything double? Or have you already sold your house and are you still looking for a new home? A storage space can help to relieve a lot of the stress! Store the desired pieces of furniture in a storage room and give yourself time to arrange everything calmly. Even if you want to live smaller and don't want to get rid of all your valuables immediately, a storage space offers a solution. Our flexible rental contracts allow you to rent from 1 month.

Your goods are in safe hands: storing your goods in a Cobalt Box self-storage means enjoying secure access control with camera surveillance and fire surveillance. That is a lot safer than the average garage!

Opslagruimtes

Our storage units

Choose a location

Box XS

Opslagruimte Box XS

1 - 2 m²

Box L

Opslagruimte Box L

8 - 10 m²

Box S

Opslagruimte Box S

3 - 4 m²

Box XL

Opslagruimte Box XL

11 - 15 m²

Box M

Opslagruimte Box M

5 - 7 m²

Box XXL

Opslagruimte Box XXL

16 - 30 m²

Storage during a move

Storage of your interior

Storage during a move is an ideal solution if you are in between homes or if you are going to live with your partner and suddenly have a lot of stuff twice.

Storage for smaller living

Are you going to live smaller and do you suddenly have too little space for all your valuables? Then store them in a storage room and come get them when you need them.

Fast loading and unloading with our moving trolleys

Moving trolleys and packing materials are available on site. Park your car right in front of the storage areas and transport your furniture with ease thanks to our moving trolleys.

Questions about our storage units? Check out our FAQs

bottom of page

top of page

Stockage lors d'un déménagement

Louer un box lors d'un déménagement à Anvers est simple et rapide chez Cobalt Box Self-Storage. Dans la région d'Anvers, nous avons cinq emplacements Self Storage pour le stockage de vos effets mobiliers : Anvers, Merksem, Deurne, Mortsel et Brasschaat. Vous pouvez louer un box de stockage en ligne en quelques clics. De cette façon, vous pouvez commencer à stocker dès votre arrivée !

Profitez des avantages de la Cobalt Box

Promotions pour les nouveaux locataires 

Contrat de location flexible sans durée déterminée

Accès 24/7 à votre espace de stockage

Zone de chargement et de déchargement couverte

Chariots de déménagement gratuits sur place

Matériaux d'emballage disponibles

Opslag tijdens verhuis huren

Louer un box lors d'un déménagement

Il y a beaucoup à considérer lors d'un déménagement. Peut-être que vous emménagez ensemble et que vous avez soudainement trop de choses ou que vous avez déjà vendu votre maison et que vous êtes toujours à la recherche d'une nouvelle maison. N'hésitez pas à ranger l'ensemble de vos effets ménagers dans un espace de rangement chez Cobalt Box. Nous nous assurons que tout reste en parfait état.

Vous emménagez ensemble et vous avez soudainement tout en double ? Ou avez-vous déjà vendu votre maison et êtes-vous toujours à la recherche d'une nouvelle maison? Un box de stockage peut aider à soulager une grande partie du stress ! Rangez les meubles souhaités dans un débarras et donnez-vous le temps de tout ranger sereinement. Même si vous souhaitez vivre plus petit et que vous ne voulez pas vous débarrasser immédiatement de tous vos objets de valeur, un espace de stockage offre une solution. Nos contrats de location flexibles vous permettent de louer à partir de 1 mois.

Vos marchandises sont entre de bonnes mains : entreposer vos marchandises dans un self-stockage Cobalt Box, c'est bénéficier d'un contrôle d'accès sécurisé avec surveillance par caméra et surveillance incendie. C'est beaucoup plus sûr que le garage moyen !

Opslagruimtes

Nos box de stockage

Choisissez un centre

Box XS

Opslagruimte Box XS

1 - 2 m²

Box L

Opslagruimte Box L

8 - 10 m²

Box S

Opslagruimte Box S

3 - 4 m²

Box XL

Opslagruimte Box XL

11 - 15 m²

Box M

Opslagruimte Box M

5 - 7 m²

Box XXL

Opslagruimte Box XXL

16 - 30 m²

Stockage lors d'un déménagement

Rangement de votre intérieur

Le stockage pendant un déménagement est une solution idéale si vous êtes entre deux maisons ou si vous allez vivre avec votre partenaire et que vous avez soudainement beaucoup de choses en double.

Rangement pour vivre plus petit

Allez-vous vivre plus petit et avez-vous soudainement trop peu d'espace pour tous vos objets de valeur ? Rangez-les ensuite dans un local de stockage et venez les chercher quand vous en avez besoin.

Chargement et déchargement rapides avec nos chariots de déménagement

Des chariots de déménagement et du matériel d'emballage sont disponibles sur place. Garez votre voiture juste devant les espaces de stockage et transportez vos meubles en toute simplicité grâce à nos chariots de déménagement.

Des questions sur nos box de stockage? Consultez nos FAQ

bottom of page