IMG_0135.jpg

Rent storage

Cobalt Box Self-Storage

Secure access

24/7 entry

Flexibel rental contract

First month rent

*Minimum rental period 3 months

€ 1

Search a location in your area

Current
Investments

Rent storage at Cobalt Box

Renting a storage in Antwerp is quick and easy at Cobalt Box Self-Storage. In the Antwerp region we have three Self Storage branches for the storage of goods: Deurne, Mortsel and Brasschaat. You can reserve a storage space online in just a few clicks. So you only have to sign the contract upon arrival and you can immediately start saving!

Storage for a move

Do you have a move at your doorstep and you don't know where to stay with all your things? Or are you just running out of space and don't want to throw anything away? Then a storage space is the ideal solution!

Temporary storage for a renovation

There is a lot to consider when renovating a home. The last thing you want is damage or extreme pollution and dust on all your precious furniture. Store your belongings safely during the works. This way you can focus on what needs to be done with confidence. After the renovation, your household effects can shine again in your fresh home.

Temporary storage after death

In this difficult period you can use all the reassurance and support. Cobalt Box can help you keep the contents safe until you can read them in peace. With our flexible rental formulas we can offer a suitable solution for a tailor-made storage space.

Storage during a trip abroad

Are you planning an ambitious trip abroad for a longer period of time? Or are you going to work abroad for your work? An apartment or house that is empty with only your contents entails a high cost. Provide a Cobalt Box furniture storage to store all your belongings safely, dry and heated. This way you can enjoy your adventure to the fullest.

Create more space

Do you need that extra bit of space? Then Cobalt Box can help you with storage spaces in different sizes for your furniture. Simply choose the storage that best meets your needs, fill in the reservation form and we will make sure everything is ready upon your arrival.

Why rent storage at Cobalt Box?

First month rent at only € 1 *

Secure and heated storage rooms

24/7 access to your storage space

Parking up to your storage space

Free moving carts on the spot

Packing materials available

Questions?

+32 (0)3 430 40 41

Popular storage areas
opslagruimte 3m2

3m²

Rental from

€ 55 / month

opslagruimte 6m2

6m²

Rental from

€ 79 / month

oplagruimte 8m2

8m²

Rental from

€ 99 / month

opslagruimte 12m2

12m²

Rental from

€ 139 / month

View our locations for a storage rental in Antwerp

Cobalt Box Deurne
Bisschoppenhoflaan 437
2100 Deurne
Tel +32 (0) 3 430 40 41
deurne@cobaltbox.be

€ 1

first month*

Size

1 m² - 20

For rent from

€ 35 / month

Cobalt Box Mortsel
Martial job 39
2640 Mortsel
Tel +32 (0) 3 430 40 41
mortsel@cobaltbox.be

€ 1

first month*

Size

1 m² - 12

For rent from

€ 35 / month

Cobalt Box Brasschaat
Bredabaan 655
2930 Brasschaat
Tel +32 (0) 3 430 40 41
brasschaat@cobaltbox.be

€ 1

first month*

Size

1 m² - 30

For rent from

€ 35 / month

IMG_0057.jpg
Self-Storage locations
Cobalt Box NV BTW BE 0671 792 801
Social media
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
Questions?
Contact us with the form below.
Links

© 2020 Cobalt Box

Website by

IMG_0135.jpg

Louer un stockage

Cobalt Box Self-Storage

Accès sécurisé

Accessible 24/7

Contrat de location flexible

Le premier mois de location*

*Avec 3 mois de location au minimum

€ 1

Trouvez un centre de stockage

Current
Investments

Louer un stockage chez Cobalt Box

Louer un stockage à Anvers est rapide et facile chez Cobalt Box Self-Storage. Dans la région d'Anvers, nous avons trois succursales Self Storage pour le stockage de marchandises: Deurne, Mortsel et Brasschaat. Vous pouvez réserver un stockage en ligne en quelques clics. Vous n'avez donc qu'à signer le contrat à votre arrivée et vous pouvez immédiatement commencer à stocker!

Stockage pour un déménagement

Vous déménagez à la porte et vous ne savez pas où loger avec toutes vos affaires? Ou êtes-vous juste un peu à court d'espace et ne voulez rien jeter? Alors la location d'un stockage est la solution idéale!

Stockage temporaire pour une rénovation

Il y a beaucoup à considérer lors de la rénovation d'une maison. La dernière chose que vous voulez, ce sont des dommages ou une pollution extrême et de la poussière sur tous vos précieux meubles. Rangez vos effets ménagers en toute sécurité dans une zone de stockage pendant les travaux. De cette façon, vous pouvez vous concentrer sur ce qui doit être fait en toute confiance. Après la rénovation, vos effets ménagers peuvent à nouveau briller dans votre maison fraîche.

Stockage temporaire après la mort

Pendant cette période difficile, vous pouvez utiliser tout le réconfort et le soutien. Cobalt Box peut vous aider à garder vos effets ménagers en sécurité dans une zone de stockage jusqu'à ce que vous puissiez le lire en toute tranquillité. Avec nos formules de location flexibles, nous pouvons offrir une solution adaptée pour un stockage sur mesure.

Stockage lors d'un voyage à l'étranger

Vous prévoyez un voyage ambitieux à l'étranger pour une période plus longue? Ou allez-vous travailler à l'étranger pour votre travail? Un appartement ou une maison vide avec uniquement votre contenu entraîne un coût élevé. Louez un local de stockage chez Cobalt Box et rangez tous vos biens en toute sécurité, au sec et au chaud. De cette façon, vous pouvez profiter au maximum de votre aventure.

Créez plus d'espace

Avez-vous besoin de cet espace supplémentaire? Ensuite, Cobalt Box peut vous aider avec des espaces de rangement de différentes tailles pour toutes vos affaires. Choisissez simplement le stockage qui correspond le mieux à vos besoins, remplissez le formulaire de réservation et nous nous assurerons que tout est prêt à votre arrivée.

Pourquoi louer du stockage chez Cobalt Box?

Premier mois de location à 1 € seulement*

Espaces de stockage chauffés et sécurisés

Accès à votre espace de stockage 24/7

Parking tout proche de votre espace de stockage

Chariots de transport gratuits sur place

Matériaux d’emballage disponibles

Une question?

+32 (0)3 430 40 41

Box de stockage populaires
opslagruimte 3m2

3m²

Location à partir de

55 € / mois

opslagruimte 6m2

6m²

Location à partir de

79 € / mois

oplagruimte 8m2

8m²

Location à partir de

99 € / mois

opslagruimte 12m2

12m²

Location à partir de

139 € / mois

Voir nos centres de stockage à Anvers

Cobalt Box Deurne
Bisschoppenhoflaan 437
2100 Deurne
Tél. + 32 (0) 3 430 40 41
deurne@cobaltbox.be

€ 1

premier mois*

Taille

1 m² - 20

À louer à partir de

35 € / mois

Cobalt Box Mortsel
Travail martial 39
2640 Mortsel
Tél. + 32 (0) 3 430 40 41
mortsel@cobaltbox.be

€ 1

premier mois*

Taille

1 m² - 12

À louer à partir de

35 € / mois

Cobalt Box Brasschaat
Bredabaan 655
2930 Brasschaat
Tél. + 32 (0) 3 430 40 41
brasschaat@cobaltbox.be

€ 1

premier mois*

Taille

1 m² - 30

À louer à partir de

35 € / mois

IMG_0057.jpg
Nos centres de stockage
Cobalt Box NV BTW BE 0671 792 801
Social
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
Des questions ?
Contactez-nous sans engagement
Liens

© 2020 Cobalt Box

Website by