top of page

Stock storage for a webshop / store

Rent a stock storage for a webshop / store in Antwerp at Cobalt Box Self-Storage. In the Antwerp region we have five Self Storage locations for the storage of your stock: Antwerp, Merksem, Deurne, Mortsel and Brasschaat. You can rent a stock storage online in just a few clicks. This way you can start saving immediately upon arrival!

Enjoy the Cobalt Box benefits

Promotions for new tenants

Flexible rental contract with no fixed term

24/7 access to your storage space

Covered loading and unloading area

Free moving trolleys on site

Packing materials available

Stockage de stock

Stock storage for webshops and stores

Managing your inventory can take up a lot of space. Therefore, store your webshop or store stock at Cobalt Box and create more space at home or at the office. Our storage areas are accessible 24/7 so that you can manage your stock at any time.

A successful webshop ensures the fastest possible delivery to all its customers. But where are you with all that stock? Your webshop stock is essential for the proper running of your online store, but can sometimes be quite difficult to store. A storage space can offer a solution!

Is your store running at full speed and therefore do not have enough space to store your stock? A storage space is the ideal solution to further expand your store concept and to store your stock neatly.

 

If you have your shop on the ground floor and your stock on the first floor, it can be worthwhile to rent a storage space. Have you ever thought of an extra space above your shop to relax? Or more retail space for your customers? Stock storage is at Cobalt Box is an economical storage solution for shops.

Because our storage spaces are always accessible, you can pick up or replenish your webshop / store stock 24/7. This is possible at Cobalt Box in Antwerp, Merksem, Deurne, Mortsel and Brasschaat. All our storage areas are located in a secure building with electronic access control and camera surveillance. That is a lot safer than the average garage! This way your webshop / store stock enjoys a safe and professional storage space and you can focus on your business activities without any worries!

Opslagruimtes

Our storage units

Choose a location

Box XS

Opslagruimte Box XS

1 - 2 m²

Box L

Opslagruimte Box L

8 - 10 m²

Box S

Opslagruimte Box S

3 - 4 m²

Box XL

Opslagruimte Box XL

11 - 15 m²

Box M

Opslagruimte Box M

5 - 7 m²

Box XXL

Opslagruimte Box XXL

16 - 30 m²

Webshop / store stock in Antwerp

Guarantee the safety of your stock

Your stock is in safe hands. Storing your stock in a storage room means enjoying secure access control with camera surveillance and fire surveillance. That is a lot safer than the average garage!

Neat storage of all your stock

Putting things in order. Make sure that your stock is not lying around everywhere and create order and tidiness again. This way you avoid damage to your goods and you enjoy more space at home and in the office.

24/7 access to your stock

24/7 access to your stock. Our storage areas are accessible 24/7 so you always have access to your goods when needed.

Questions about our storage units? Check out our FAQs

bottom of page

top of page

Stockage de stock pour une boutique en ligne / magasin

Louez un stockage pour une boutique en ligne / magasin à Anvers chez Cobalt Box Self-Storage. Dans la région d'Anvers, nous avons cinq emplacements de Self Storage pour le stockage de votre stock : Anvers, Merksem, Deurne, Mortsel et Brasschaat. Vous pouvez louer un box de stockage en ligne en quelques clics. De cette façon, vous pouvez commencer à stocker dès votre arrivée !

Profitez des avantages de la Cobalt Box

Promotions pour les nouveaux locataires

Contrat de location flexible sans durée déterminée

Accès 24/7 à votre espace de stockage

Zone de chargement et de déchargement couverte

Chariots de déménagement gratuits sur place

Matériaux d'emballage disponibles

Stockage de stock

Stockage de stock pour les boutiques en ligne et les magasins

La gestion de votre inventaire peut prendre beaucoup de place. Par conséquent, stockez votre boutique en ligne ou votre stock chez Cobalt Box et créez plus d'espace à la maison ou au bureau. Nos espaces de stockage sont accessibles 24/7 afin que vous puissiez gérer votre stock à tout moment.

Une boutique en ligne réussie assure la livraison la plus rapide possible à tous ses clients. Mais où en es-tu avec tout ce stock ? Le stock de votre boutique en ligne est essentiel au bon fonctionnement de votre boutique en ligne, mais peut parfois être assez difficile à stocker. Un espace de stockage peut offrir une solution !

Votre magasin tourne à plein régime et n'a donc pas assez d'espace pour entreposer votre stock ? Un espace de stockage est la solution idéale pour développer davantage votre concept de magasin et pour stocker votre stock proprement.

 

Si vous avez votre magasin au rez-de-chaussée et votre stock au premier étage, il peut être intéressant de louer un espace de stockage. Avez-vous déjà pensé à un espace supplémentaire au-dessus de votre boutique pour vous détendre ? Ou plus d'espace de vente pour vos clients ? Le stockage de stock c'est chez Cobalt Box est une solution de stockage économique pour les commerces.

Parce que nos espaces de stockage sont toujours accessibles, vous pouvez récupérer ou réapprovisionner votre boutique en ligne / magasin 24h/24 et 7j/7. C'est possible chez Cobalt Box à Anvers, Merksem, Deurne, Mortsel et Brasschaat. Tous nos espaces de stockage sont situés dans un bâtiment sécurisé avec contrôle d'accès électronique et surveillance par caméra. C'est beaucoup plus sûr que le garage moyen ! De cette façon, votre stock de boutique en ligne / magasin bénéficie d'un espace de stockage sûr et professionnel et vous pouvez vous concentrer sur vos activités commerciales sans aucun souci !

Opslagruimtes

Nos box de stockage

Choisissez un centre

Box XS

Opslagruimte Box XS

1 - 2 m²

Box L

Opslagruimte Box L

8 - 10 m²

Box S

Opslagruimte Box S

3 - 4 m²

Box XL

Opslagruimte Box XL

11 - 15 m²

Box M

Opslagruimte Box M

5 - 7 m²

Box XXL

Opslagruimte Box XXL

16 - 30 m²

Boutique en ligne / stock de magasin à Anvers

Garantissez la sécurité de votre stock

Votre stock est entre de bonnes mains. Stocker son stock dans un local de stockage, c'est bénéficier d'un contrôle d'accès sécurisé avec surveillance par caméra et surveillance incendie. C'est beaucoup plus sûr que le garage moyen !

Stockage soigné de tout votre stock

Mettre les choses en ordre. Assurez-vous que votre stock ne traîne pas partout et rétablissez l'ordre et la propreté. De cette façon, vous évitez d'endommager vos biens et vous profitez de plus d'espace à la maison et au bureau.

Accès 24h/24 et 7j/7 à votre stock

Accès 24h/24 et 7j/7 à votre stock. Nos zones de stockage sont accessibles 24h/24 et 7j/7 afin que vous ayez toujours accès à vos marchandises en cas de besoin.

Des questions sur nos box de stockage? Consultez nos FAQ

bottom of page